Committee Members

Our passionate committee

The club is priveleged to have a dedicated and hard working committee.

The committee meets regularly either in person or via a virtual meeting. Communication is managed via our social media platforms so involvement is kept as easy as possible.

  • President – Steve Ryan
  • Secretary – Penny Donnelly
  • Treasurer – Brian Gagle